7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet

Notify me when this product is available:

  • When you feel out of balance out of balance...
    7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet restores and balances your 7 chakras getting you back to your spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically healthy self.
    1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
    2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
    3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
    4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
    5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
    6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
    7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.


Collections: Bracelets, Jewelry, Life mystery

GET 10% OFF THIS ORDER NOW! Enter your email below and enjoy a discount with your purchase.